The Fallen: Part One: The Watcher Series: Book Four

See more by Robin Woods

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Robin Woods

Robin Woods is a former high school and university instructor with two and a half decades of experience teaching English, literature, and writing. She earned a BA in English and an MA in Education.

In addition to teaching, she has published six highly-rated novels, an award winning creative writing workbook series, and has multiple projects in the works.

When Ms. Woods isn’t chasing her two school kids around, she’s spending time with her ever-patient husband.

Join me on social media here: