No One Dies

See more by Annie Pearson

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Annie Pearson

Annie Pearson is a U.S. novelist who previously worked as a project manager for Pacific Northwest software companies. In addition to the "Rain City Comedy of Manners" series and other contemporary fiction, she also writes the Accidental Heretics medieval adventure series (as E.A. Stewart), including Bone-mend and Salt (Book 1).

She lives on Capitol Hill in Seattle and posts about reading, writing, and eclectic project planning at