The Whole Shebang

See more by Jennie Kew

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Jennie Kew

Jennie Kew is the author of the contemporary erotic romance novels in The Bennett’s Bastards Series, and the quirky erotic short story series The Q Collection.

Jennie has always enjoyed reading but is a relative late-comer to writing. She never had aspirations of becoming a published author until a dance with death made her ask herself what she really wanted out of life, and she’s been writing ever since.

When not sitting in front of her computer, Jennie can usually be found reading a book, watching a movie or building stuff out of Lego. She lives in regional New South Wales, a stone’s throw from Australia’s capital, Canberra, with her husband, her husband’s magnificent beard, a teenage giant and their feline overlord and editor-in-chief, Tallulah.

For more information on her books you can check out her website at,  sign up for her newsletter at, or follow her on:
Facebook Group: