Three Hoodies Save The world

See more by Roger Lawrence

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Roger Lawrence

Roger now has six published novels, comprising three series which are far from finished and a collection of short stories, all with a strange little twist at the end. Next on the list will be entitled The Book of Pain, which as the title suggests, is not light hearted, but a curious mix of thriller with a large dash of horror for good measure.