After Dark the Return

See more by Ruby Binns-Cagney

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Ruby Binns-Cagney

Ruby Binns-Cagney is a successful, Independently published Author who specialises in American police procedural-based crime thrillers, women's contemporary literature, romance and non-fiction.

Ruby's "Detective Macaulay" series of books are proving to be popular; and Ruby recently introduced a new series based on 'The FBI Special Agent Benson Cases' which promises to reveal the backstory on Nick Benson; his arrival in New York City - and into Finkel Macaulay's life.

Follow Detective Finkel Macaulay:

 Twitter: (@DetMacaulay)