Solar Storm: Book 2

See more by Marcus Richardson

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Marcus Richardson

Marcus earned his bachelor’s degree from the University of Delaware and three years later, graduated from Delaware Law School. Since then, he has at times been employed (or not) as: a stock boy, a cashier, a department manager at a home furnishing store, an assistant manager at and arts and crafts store, an unemployed handyman, husband, cook, groundskeeper, spider killer extraordinaire, stay at home dad, and author.

A writer post-apocalyptic thrillers full of high-octane action and lots of military hardware, Marcus also creates stories from the Average Joe’s perspective.  His most popular series is a gritty tale not for the faint of heart called The Future History of America.  He has written and continues to write books in the Wildfire Saga, which are also available as audiobooks. His third series is titled Solar Storm and is the story of one man’s efforts to save his family after a global grid down event.

For a free sample, check out Apache Dawn, the first book in the Wildfire Saga.  Apache Dawn and Solar Storm Book 1 are available at all major ebook retailers for FREE