The Casa Dracula Boxed Set: Books 1-4

See more by Marta Acosta

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Marta Acosta

MARTA ACOSTA is the award-winning author of the Casa Dracula series, The She-Hulk Diaries, Dark Companion, Fancy That, and The Dog Thief. She lives in the San Francisco Bay Area with her family and rescued dog. She’s a Steinbeck Institute honoree and a Stanford University graduate, where she studied Creative Writing and English & American Literature. She was a frequent contributor to the San Francisco Chronicle and the Contra Costa Newspapers, and her commentary has been featured on NPR.