A Commonwealth Counter Terrorism Task Force Bundle 1-3

See more by P.E. Sibley

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

P.E. Sibley

For P. E. Sibley (a.k.a. Pat Sibley) writing is a passion, or perhaps a compulsion. She was born, raised, and educated mostly in Orange County, California. A voracious reader as a child, she became interested in writing early on. She wrote her first short story in second grade about an ant. It ended rather abruptly when the ant was smashed by a foot. She graduated from the University of California, Riverside with degrees in medieval history and technical theatre (both guaranteed to keep her employed in other areas). By the time she reached her mid-twenties, she was living a near-gypsy existence, moving from one city to another. She traveled to Europe several times (Scotland is the preferred destination) and to the Middle East, and tried numerous occupations including climbing telephone poles, picking oranges on a kibbutz in Israel, and managing a bookstore. She returned to school for a Teaching Credential from Cal State University, Long Beach mostly because they had an exchange program where she could do her student teaching in England. She moved numerous times more—mostly eastward and northward to San Francisco and then Sierra Nevada mountains—and now resides in rural Eastern Washington State with her husband, an aging wolf-canine mix, and some sort of cattle dog.

The Commonwealth Counter Terrorism Task Force Series consists of three novels (included in this collection): A Sort of Justice, Talon's Touch, and A Cruel Reckoning. Deceptions and Lies is due out in the first half of 2018. There are three more novels planned: The Flea Market, Full Circle, and a prequel that currently has no title.