She was Waiting

See more by Ignatius Variath

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Ignatius Variath

Ignatius Variath lives in Cochin, India. An engineer by profession, worked in many companies in India and abroad, presently working as an Engineer.

Four books (fiction) published in Malayalam language and few stories published in regional illustrations.

English novels: “She was waiting”, “The Peacewoods” and “Goddess Rudra – The Protector”