The Shadow of War

See more by Bryan Gifford

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Bryan Gifford

BRYAN GIFFORD’s love for literature and all things fantasy inspired him to create The Atonement Trilogy at the age of ten. He completed the first of the trilogy, The Spirit of Revenge, at seventeen. Bryan lives in Waco, Texas, and currently attends Tarleton State University for a Bachelor of Business Administration in Management. You can learn more about Bryan and The Atonement Trilogy at