Elements Of Power

See more by Isaac Reighard

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Isaac Reighard

Isaac Reighard dreamed of writing a book since he was sixteen. Two decades later, he completed his first epic tale with plans to write two series, the Scarlet Dragon Chronicles, followed by The End's Beginning series.