Stones, Echoes, and Altars

See more by Octavia J. Riley

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Octavia J. Riley

Octavia J. Riley is the author of 3 books in the Coven Chronicles serial, a dual trilogy written along with author Nia Rose. Octavia wrote books 2, 4, and 6 in the epic fantasy adventure while her co-author wrote books 1, 3, and 5. Long ago created characters found a home in a world that was rich in magic, imagination, and adventure.

Living a life that was fueled with wanderlust, Octavia lived through endless videos and research of faraway places and countries that her bank account didn't agree with her venturing off to. As she and her mother traveled around the south in an RV that Octavia co-owned with her mom, they searched for a place to call home. Eventually, they found the next chapter of their lives in South Carolina. Over the years, she has learned a second language (Japanese), gone to college for her BA in English Language & Literature at Southern New Hampshire University, and worked a full-time job as a CNA while she wrote the Coven Chronicles serial.

Author Octavia J. Riley has plans on writing future novels and dreams of teaching English overseas one day… maybe. Until then, she is carried by the current of this crazy and unpredictable life.

Who knows what the future holds. Fate is fickle like that. Just ask her characters.

Follow her on social media: