SSMD Boxset 1

See more by Jenetta M Bradley

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Jenetta M Bradley

Author of contemporary fiction, Jenetta M. Bradley pens stories of complicated relationships and circumstances. In her series SSMD (Single, Shacking, Married, Divorced) she writes about strong women and their quest for love and happiness. 
As co-author of Life on Fire, written with her sister Karen D. Bradley, she stepped into the fast paced world of thrillers and loved it.

Please visit Jenetta's website at for more information.