The Letter

See more by Marilyn Clay

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Marilyn Clay

Marilyn Clay is the best-selling author of nearly thirty books, including twenty novels, three books for children and numerous non-fiction titles, many of which became best-sellers on Amazon. All nine novels in Marilyn Clay's new Juliette Abbott Regency Mystery Series are now available in print and Ebook from major online retailers.

A former University of Texas Editor, Marilyn Clay published The Regency Plume Newsletter for sixteen years. As a professional commercial artist with her own Graphics Design Studio in Dallas, Marilyn designed the Romance Writers of America's RITA award and received the first RITA ever presented the year the golden statuette was unveiled. Marilyn currently lives in Oklahoma and is a full-time writer.

Marilyn Clay's ten Regency Romance novels have been translated to numerous languages and are available worldwide. Her Colonial American historical suspense novels are available in bookstores and libraries everywhere. For more information about each title, or for additional online Buy Links, click on the book covers above. Happy reading!