Silver Dust

See more by Leslie Claire Walker

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Leslie Claire Walker

Leslie grew up among the lush bayous of southeast Texas and currently lives in the spectacularly green Pacific Northwest with ornery cats, two harps, and too many fantasy novels to count. She takes her inspiration from the dark beauty of the city, the power of myth, and music ranging from Celtic harp to heavy metal. Even in the darkest of her tales, a spark lights the way.

Leslie Claire Walker is the author of the young adult contemporary fantasy series The Faery Chronicles, including the novels HUNT, DEMON, and FAERY. Her urban fantasy series, The Soul Forge, launched in in 2016 with NIGHT AWAKENS.