The Final Masquerade

See more by Dennis Bowen

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Dennis Bowen

Thriller writer Dennis Bowen has researched his novels in more than 60 countries. Realism and spice infuse his stories, thus reflecting his wartime service and his background in the defense and intelligence communities. One of his readers accurately observed, “Bowen knows his stuff.”


Stones is the first novel in Bowen’s new Backstory Files Series. It provides a background for one of the primary characters in his bestselling International Thriller Series, currently at five books. Included are The Water Diamonds (1), The Blackstone Perfection (2), The Crystal Seduction (3), The Redrock Quarantine (4), and The Final Masquerade (5).


When not traveling the globe for inspiration and intel for his stories, Dennis Bowen resides on the Southern California coast.