All That Remains

See more by Elizabeth Brown

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Elizabeth Brown

Elizabeth Brown is a pen name for E.B. Brown, author of the Time Walkers series. She enjoys researching history and genealogy and uses her findings to cultivate new ideas for her writing. Her debut novel, The Legend of the Bloodstone (Time Walkers #1), was a Quarter-finalist in the 2013 Amazon Breakthrough Novel Award contest. An excerpt from another Time Walkers novel, A Tale of Oak and Mistletoe (Time Walkers #4), was a finalist in the 2013 RWA/NYC We Need a Hero Contest. 
The author lives in New Jersey and is a graduate of Drexel University. She loves mudding in her Jeep Wrangler and enjoys causing all kinds of havoc the rest of the time. 

Readers can find the author online at: 
TWITTER: @ebbrown_