Ramblings of a Modern-Day Witch

See more by Raven M. Williams

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Raven M. Williams

A prolific writer, Raven began her career in 2010 with a blog and non-fiction, then moving to fiction in 2014, when she began Elven-Jumper, the first book in the Realm Jumper Chronicles.  She now has 30 books to her name, spanning the Realm Jumper Chronicles, Raven’s Twisted Classics, Myths & Legends, and the Demon Stones Saga, as well as her non-fiction, with more planned.

​​​​​​​ When Raven is not writing, she is creating art in the form of abstract paintings,  fractal designs, and jewelry pieces that tie into her stories.  She is also a caregiver for a disabled family member and two cats.  She physically resides in the Northwest Florida Panhandle, but spends most of her time mentally in her Mystic Realms.  Will you join her?