Adler James

See more by Christa Wick

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Christa Wick

Look for the following free titles: Adler James (first in series for Real Cowboys Love Curves); Wolf Curves (first in Wolf Clan series); Blind Spot (first in Deep State series); Ride the Wicked Woodsman (first in Night Falls series); and Curvy When Wet (a free "Heroes out of Uniform").