Hex Files - The Goth Bible (Author's Edition)

See more by Mick Mercer

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Mick Mercer

Mick Mercer started writing in 1976 with his Punk fanzine Panache, and went on from there to a long career in music journalism, during which he edited various magazines and has had five books published, prior to making his own works available online.