Prince of Secrets and Shadows

See more by C. S. Johnson

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

C. S. Johnson

C. S. Johnson is the author of several young adult sci-fi and fantasy novels, including The Starlight Chronicles series, the Once Upon a Princess saga, and the Divine Space Pirates trilogy. With a gift for sarcasm and an apologetic heart, she currently lives in Atlanta with her family.