Stone Charmer

See more by Jordan Rivet

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Jordan Rivet

Jordan Rivet is an American author of swashbuckling fantasy and post-apocalyptic science fiction. She has written twenty books across six series and doesn’t plan to stop anytime soon.

Jordan’s books include YA fantasy adventures Steel and Fire, Empire of Talents, The Fire Queen’s Apprentice, and Art Mages of Lure. Her science fiction includes Wake Me After the Apocalypse and The Seabound Chronicles.

Originally from Arizona, Jordan lives in Hong Kong with her husband.