Circuit Breaker

See more by Alice Sabo

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Alice Sabo

Alice Sabo is the author of the post apocalyptic series A Changed World, space fantasy series Transmutation and traditional mystery series Asher Blaine Mysteries. She lives in Asheville, NC, where she gardens and tries to outwit the squirrels. For more information on upcoming books see her website: