Write it Now. Book 5 - On Chapters

See more by Robbie McCauley

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Robbie McCauley

When Robbie McCauley retired early from a varied working life, which included the duties of Secretary to Members of Parliament, Researcher, Primary School Teacher, and Bank Manager, she began to take writing classes and discovered the joy of writing short stories. At the same time Robbie decided to study for the Bachelor of Arts degree she had always wanted.  This was the start of a new world. She now has many degrees including a Masters in Policing, Intelligence and Counter Terrorism and a Post Graduate Diploma in Writing. Her qualifications provide an excellent background for story writing.

At present Robbie teaches a writing class called "Let's Write a Book" with the University of the Third Age (U3A) and is happy to have finally completed her first series of novels. The Maddison Family Series contains four books. It is a family saga of suspense, crime, and romance.

Book 1 - The Eleventh Hour

Book 2 - The Greatest Thing

Book 3 - Where There’s A Will

Book 4 - Born Lucky

Robbie lives in Australia, on Queensland's Sunshine Coast. She is divorced, has one lovely daughter, and three exciting grand children.