Imposter In Time

See more by Jewel Adams

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Jewel Adams

Hi, I am Jewel Adams an author of various romance genres  I love to write an adventure in my story and fell in love with Time Travel Romances. I currently have ten stand alone novels in my Loves in Time series. Yes, these books can be read in any order, only two are sequels Answers In Time that follows Gamble in Time, and Nick's Redemption In Time that follows Dream Lover.
I also have an Amish Romance series that includes five books, these do follow each other and all contain the same characters. My friend Bev Haynes and I write the Quilted Hill series together. 
My All Time Best Seller -  SAVAGE DESTINY a white captive Indian story that takes place during the early western movement in America. This love story will stay in your heart forever.
​​​​​​​We can never forget DO YOU BELIEVE IN MAGIC a sweet Romance Time Travel set in the west. This and Savage Destiny are my favorite covers of all time. My friend Bev Haynes is a true cover artist. All the covers you see are done by Bev Haynes. 
I just released the tenth novel in the Loves In Time-Romance Time Travel series IMPOSTOR IN TIME. Erin discovers when the nightmare becomes reality the adventure begins. Life is hardly the same where Erin finds herself, it is hard and paved with danger. Erin has to hold on to the love she discovers and face her new reality or be swallowed by the evil that stalks her.
Always check back to see what I am up to :) Jewel