Prey for Night: A Short Thriller

See more by Malcolm Richards

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Malcolm Richards

Malcolm Richards crafts stories to keep you guessing from the edge of your seat. He is the author of several crime thrillers and mystery novels, including the PI Blake Hollow series, the award-nominated Devil’s Cove trilogy, and the Emily Swanson series. Many of his books are set in Cornwall, UK, where he was born and raised.

Before becoming a full-time writer, Malcolm worked for many years in the special education sector, teaching and supporting children with complex needs. After living in London for two decades, he has now settled in the Somerset countryside with his partner and a cat named Sukey.

To get two free eBooks please visit: