Yuletide Thrills: A Christmas Anthology

See more by Rebecca Cantrell

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Rebecca Cantrell

New York Times bestselling author Rebecca Cantrell's novels have won the ITW Thriller, the Bruce Alexander and the Macavity awards and been nominated for the Barry, Mary Higgins Clark, GoodReads Choice, APPY, RT Reviewers Choice, and Shriekfest Film Festival awards. She and her husband and son live in Berlin.

She is the author of the following series:

* The award-winning Joe Tesla mystery thriller series, including The World BeneathThe Tesla Legacy, and Chemistry of Death.

* The Hannah Vogel mystery series, including A Trace of Smoke, A Night of Long Knives, A Game of Lies, and A City of Broken Glass

* She also co-wrote the Order of Sanguines gothic thriller trilogy with James Rollins, including The Blood Gospel, Innocent Blood, and Blood Infernal

* As Bekka Black, Rebecca wrote the critically-acclaimed YA cell phone novels iDrakula and the iFrankenstein.