Caged Birds

See more by Rachel Pudsey

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Rachel Pudsey

Rachel Pudsey was born and raised in Scotland. A graduate of psychology, she now resides in South Korea teaching English to adults in Seoul.

She is the author of The Aronia Series, a light, clean, adventurous YA fantasy-romance series that follows a girl through a journey into realising one must be careful what they wish for. 

The Watcher of the Night Sky, book one in the series, was a finalist in The Wishing Shelf Book Awards Finalist (2018), TopShelf Indie Book Awards Nominee (2019), and winner of the IHIBRP five-star recommended read award. Rachel is A Author Show Top Female Author Nominee (2019) and a founding member of Burning Embers, a social media based community of authors, where authors discuss, share ideas, and support one another. 

You can find out more about Rachel and her work at