Cry Me A River

See more by T. R. Pearson

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

T. R. Pearson

TR Pearson is the author of seventeen novels and four works of non-fiction, including A Short History of a Small Place, Cry Me A River, Jerusalem Gap, and Seaworthy. He has written three additional novels -- Ranchero, Beluga, and Nowhere Nice -- under the pseudonym Rick Gavin.