The Grace Jackson Trilogy

See more by Amy Venezia

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Amy Venezia

Amy Venezia is an intuitive whose work has gained national attention. In her spare time, she loves to write about the supernatural. Grunge & Grace is the first of three books in a trilogy focused on the afterlife and what is truly possible between souls.