Justice Denied

See more by V. M. GOPAUL

Available at Select Retailers

About the author


Fiction writing is V. M. Gopaul’s passion. His capacity to dream up ideas show no bounds, with outlines for more than ten books yet to be written.

As a software and database specialist, Gopaul wrote seven books for IT professionals. He then turned his attention to writing books on spirituality, which paved the way for a hidden passion to emerge. When crafting and completing Tainted Justice, a lifelong dream of Gopaul’s had become reality. Justice Denied is the first book in a new thrilling series based around ex-military officer Jake Hudley.

Gopaul is planning to continue both the Jason McDeere Saga as well as Jake Hudley’s.

Stay tuned at http://vmgopaul.com.