Falling for Mr. Wrong

See more by Ann Roth

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Ann Roth

Award-winning author Ann Roth's newest series is Heroes of Rogue Valley: Calendar Guys series. Twelve months, 12 gorgeous firefighter heroes and the women who steal into their hearts and forever change their lives. For the latest contests, freebies, news and book publication dates, sign up for Ann's newsletter at http://www.annroth.net/. For a list of Ann's novels, visit www.annroth.net.