The Lost Girls: A dark and twisty supernatural thriller

See more by Sarah Painter

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Sarah Painter

Sarah is the author of the bestselling magical novel, The Language of Spells, and its follow-up, The Secrets of Ghosts.

She has written 'book club' fiction with atmospheric settings and historical elements (In The Light of What We See and Beneath The Water), and a 'wonderfully dark and twisty' supernatural thriller, The Lost Girls.

Sarah's latest release is an exciting new urban fantasy series, Crow Investigations. Yes, she finds it hard to stick to one genre!

Before writing books, Sarah Painter worked as a freelance magazine journalist, blogger and editor, combining this 'career' with amateur child-wrangling (AKA motherhood).

Sarah lives in rural Scotland with her husband and children. She drinks too much tea, loves the work of Joss Whedon, and is the proud owner of a writing shed.

For more information - and to sign up to her readers' group - visit:
www.sarah-painter.com
Or join the conversation at:
www.facebook.com/sarahpainterbooks/

Praise for Sarah Painter:

'Perfect for fans of Sarah Addison Allen or Mary Stewart' - LisaReadsBooks

'I think Sarah Painter is one of the best at giving you a realistic look at magic and all that comes with it' - GirlsLoveToRead

'A gripping and suspenseful thriller combined with beautifully crafted characters that feel like friends.' - Angelnetreviews

'Sarah Painter is a talented new writer, and her debut is a charming, romantic and intriguing story, with a little touch of magic. It had me enchanted' - Author Clodagh Murphy (Frisky Business, Girl in a Spin)