See more by Merrill Gemus

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Merrill Gemus

Merrill Gemus started blogging in January 2009 and found an interest in writing short stories and novellas in her spare time. She published her first novella, Bitten, in May 2011, and later published its sequel, Stolen, in August 2011. She took a small break from writing between 2012 and 2017. During this time, she married her best friend in 2012, had a first child, a daughter, in 2015 and another little girl in 2017.

In 2016, she finalized the outline and completed the Bitten Vampires Series, Unbroken, in February 2018.

Published works:

  • Bitten: Book One of the “Bitten” Vampire Series (Bitten Vampire Series 1)
  • Stolen: Book Two of the “Bitten” Vampire Series (Bitten Vampire Series 2)
  • Unbroken: Book Three of the “Bitten” Vampire Series (Bitten Vampire Series 3)

Learn more about Merrill Gemus at: