Insanity Expressed - The Move Beyond

See more by Ian Kotze

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Ian Kotze

Insanity Expressed is a project spearheaded by Ian Kotze. The Monologues of Madness is a ten part book series, season one. 

Insanity Expressed is also involved in various art projects and other developmental projects.

Born and Raised in South Africa. Ian Kotze has lived a varied life in many countries.  Modern day  Explorer of both the Outer and Inner worlds.

Philospher and Day Dreamer he seeks to explore all subjects as he travels around planet Earth.

With a little bit of support you may one day find him wondering about in your home town.