The Miramonde Series Box Set

See more by Amy Maroney

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Amy Maroney

Amy Maroney lives in the Pacific Northwest with her family. She is the author of the Miramonde Series, the story of a Renaissance-era female artist and the modern-day scholar on her trail. Amy's next book, Island of Gold, features a noble falconer and a beautiful merchant's daughter who seek their fortunes under the rule of the medieval knights Hospitaller in Rhodes, Greece. Look for it in September 2021.