The Cursed

See more by Kent Holloway

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Kent Holloway

International bestselling author Kent Holloway is the author of six paranormal thrillers, including his highly acclaimed Ezekiel Crane series, as well as his forensic thriller, CLEAN EXIT. He’s also written his first installment of a pirate fantasy called the Tombstone Voodoo—a series that steps directly into the world of the dead—in the shared pirate world series, Tattered Sails. 

Besides his usual fare of atmospheric folklore-inspired mysteries, thrillers, and adventures, Kent also plans to expand his library to writing more Christian fiction. More details on that coming soon.

For now, Kent is currently hard at work on his Winterking series with plans to re-release The Crown of Nandur (newly revised and edited) this summer and then book two of the series, The Children of Maerhaven in November. 

Find him at