Claudia: Operation Chaos

See more by Mark Biggs

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Mark Biggs

Hi - I am the author of Five books.  The Max and Olivia series:

#1 Operation Underpants, 
#2 Claudia
#3 Operation OBE - over bloody eighty

Above and Beyond and Whitaker's War - The Battle of the Atlantic. 

Born in London (UK) I moved to Australia aged nine years with my parents. I was a  Police Officer before becoming a Psychologist and investigating child abuse. I went on to have a wonderful and varied career, working with people with disabilities and then youth. 

Although I wouldn't describe my books as historical fiction, the stories are often fashioned around historical and current events.  The Max & Olivia series celebrates the achievements of older people. They are hero's who are over eighty.

Currently, I am thinking about what to write next. May be a romance?