Nobody's Library volume 1

See more by Morag Lewis

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Morag Lewis

Morag Lewis is an author and comic artist who writes and draws fantasy stories, with occasional forays into science fiction and mystery. Her book Sun Fish Moon Fish won the Wishing Shelf Gold Award in 2012, and her short stories and comics have been commended in competitions such as the Yeovil Literary Prize and the Aeon Award. She is part of Sweatdrop Studios, a UK-based comic collaborative and independent publisher which has been producing comics for more than 15 years. She loves telling stories with and without pictures, and finds worldbuilding enormous fun as well as very distracting. More from her, including updates on her current comic, Nobody's Library, can be found at her website,