Music in his Heart

See more by Amerine Graham

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Amerine Graham

Amerine Graham is a new kid on the block when it comes to self-publishing but her background as a prolific reader and an avid entrepreneur could only have resulted in this merger.  The billionaire romance series was just the beginning and readers can now enjoy her paranormal series The Timber Creek Wolf Novels and The Southern Psychic Sisters that are already in stores.  The Five Cat Series is under way as well as Amerine’s new Alpha Billionaire series featuring the men you love to hate and to love in turns.  Amerine enjoys quite times, gospel choirs and simple activities with her three children.