Something Blue

See more by Mary Ann Carman

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Mary Ann Carman

Mary Ann Carman is the author of ten mystery novels and she’s currently in the planning stage on two more, one of which will be a non-fiction author manual/text. She is also the CEO/Founder of SWPenSlinger; a copywriting firm that guides authors and small businesses in their marketing ventures.
Her latest mystery, A Silver Coin, is fifth in her Love After Life series and will be available before Mid-November 2020. She has found mystery to be her superpower, even while working as an RN, she researched the special issues her patients were facing.
She spends much of her time writing in the Love After Life series that characters from her other two series; The Clan Hewit Trilogy, and Chronicles Between the Pages, have grown jealous and forced their way into Love After Life for the first time in A Silver Coin and in one of the upcoming books.
Mary Ann’s first book, Never to Love, won Honorable Mention in the Jada Romance Novel of the Year Promotion in 2004. Joyce Lavene, the author of over 75 novels, said this about Never to Love: It reminded me how good a historical romance could be - and I loved the paranormal elements! 
Mary Ann loves the Tucson weather, cooking & baking, crocheting and knitting, and of course reading. Changing recipes or patterns is like revising your plot lines to fit the narrative you’re aiming for. You can also find Mary Ann on Facebook, Goodreads, and BookBub. Sign up for her email list today to get updates and information on new titles.