Everything We Promised

See more by Kate Smith

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Kate Smith

A World of Second Chances...

Canadian author Kate Smith writes Contemporary and Women's Fiction with a liberal dose of Romance. Her current series ties together, and you will enjoy following the stories of not only the main characters, but their extended group of friends and family. Each book centers on two specific characters, giving you an in-depth view of their lives, while giving peeks into the worlds of the others. 

In The Hamilton Series, you will journey with the characters as they experience joy and pain. Beginnings and endings. Love and loss. 

To fully enjoy this 'World of Second Chances' it is recommended you start at the beginning with  Everything we Lost (Book 1). 

The trilogy You Me & Us is a contemporary romance series featuring strong female leads and real world situations. Book 1, Between You Me & Us can be purchased in ebook or paperback at major retailers worldwide.

Kate enjoys challenging her fictional characters, travel, a good cup of coffee, chocolate, visiting the Okanagan wineries, and beautiful sandy beaches.