A Whisper in Time

See more by Elizabeth Langston

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Elizabeth Langston

Elizabeth Langston lives in North Carolina, halfway between the beaches and the mountains. She has two twenty-something daughters, one old husband, and too many computers to count. When she's not writing software or stories, Elizabeth loves to travel with her family, watch dance reality shows on TV, and dream about which restaurant ought to get her business that night.

Elizabeth has two YA paranormal trilogies. The I WISH series tells the story of a "genie" who helps 3 friends struggle through the hardest year of their lives. The WHISPER FALLS series is YA time travel and follows a modern-day athlete as he develops a "long-distance" relationship with an indentured servant girl from 18th century North Carolina.

Elizabeth also writes YA contemporary romance as Julia Day. Learn more about Elizabeth at http://www.elizabethLangston.net .